Voting closes Saturday

Voting for the 2017 Aurora Awards closes Saturday, September 2nd at the end of day, Midnight EDT.  That means it closes at 9pm in most of BC, 10pm in Alberta, 11pm in Manitoba, Midnight in Ontario and Quebec and 1am, Sunday, on the east coast.  Voting is open to all paid CSFFA members.

Kobo Canada is donating  an e-reader for one lucky voter.  Everyone who votes is eligible to have their name drawn.  The draw will happen at Canvention, Hal-Con ( in Halifax at the Aurora Awards ceremony.

All votes matter.  Don’t miss out.